MASTER
 
  February 2020  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Past Events

2nd Annual Jazz Night

2nd Annual Jazz Night

Charlotte, NC
RSVP before 2/16
Friday, February 21 2020 8:00 PM 11:00 PM

Women's Club February Social

Women's Club February Social

Charlotte, NC
Champagne, Chocolate & Fellowship!
Thursday, February 20 2020 6:30 PM 8:30 PM

February Line Dancing

February Line Dancing

Charlotte, NC
RSVP Please
Wednesday, February 19 2020 7:00 PM 8:30 PM

Polar Bear Pickleball Tournament

Polar Bear Pickleball Tournament

Charlotte, NC
RSVP Deadline 1/31
Saturday, February 15 2020 10:30 AM 2:00 PM

Hiking Seven Oaks Trail

Hiking Seven Oaks Trail

Belmont, NC
Daniel Stowe Seven Oaks Trail
Friday, February 14 2020 2:00 PM 3:30 PM

Friday Night Live Pizza

Friday Night Live Pizza

Charlotte, NC
Winter Lager Beer Wine Pizza
Friday, February 7 2020 7:00 PM 10:00 PM

Winthrop University

Winthrop University

Charlotte, NC
RSVP Deadline 1/31
Wednesday, February 5 2020 7:00 PM 8:00 PM

Super Bowl Party

Super Bowl Party

Charlotte, NC
Please RSVP before Friday the 31st
Sunday, February 2 2020 6:00 PM 10:00 PM

Dinner Club at the Fish Market

Dinner Club at the Fish Market

Fort Mill, SC
RSVP Deadline 1/25
Wednesday, January 29 2020 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Regency Cares Anniversary Party

Regency Cares Anniversary Party

Charlotte, NC
RSVP Deadline 1/22
Monday, January 27 2020 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  February 2020  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29